In the News:


CORPORATE SUPPORTERS

NEW EXHIBIT!
"Pennsylvania Dutch Impact Across America"

NEW EXHIBIT!
"JFK Returns to the Lehigh Valley"

ONGOING!
Revolutionary War Exhibit

 

EVENTS & PROGRAMS

 

ONGOING!
Energy Exhibit

 

NEW!
WWII On-Line Exhibit

Heritage Museum Library
full story...

 

 

Society Staff:

Joseph Garrera, M.A., Executive Director, ext. 19; j_garrera@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Jill Youngken, M.A., Assistant Director/Chief Curator/Director Library & Archives, ext. 13; j_youngken@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Tom Briggs, Buildings, Grounds & Maintenance
Marguerite Cruz, Internal Accountant, ext. 16; m_cruz@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Joshua Fink, Senior Museum Educator; library@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Carol Herrity, Reference Librarian, ext. 12; library@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Alyce Templeton, Development Associate, ext. 14; a_templeton@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Sarah Thayer, M.A. , Curator of Education, ext. 15; s_thayer@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Phone: 610-435-1074

Board of Trustees:

Dr. Michael Gray, President
Myron Yoder, M.Ed., Vice President
Belinda Gray, Vice President
Robert M. McGovern, Jr., Treasurer
Alan France, CPA, Assistant Treasurer
Stephen Gehringer, Secretary
Major Nathan Kline, USAF-Ret, Assistant Secretary

David K. Bausch
Sandy Beldon
Joyce Crosby
Malcolm J. Gross, Esquire
William C. Hacker
Rev. Grant E. Harrity
Ardith Hilliard
David Keehn, Esquire

Charles J. Kelly, Sr
.
Dr. James Kintzel
Erik Olson
Carol A. Pierce
John Servis, Esquire

Sonya R. Siegfried
Donald Snyder, Esquire

Hon. Michael Schware, Ex-Officio

 

| Terms of Use | ©2006 Lehigh County Historical Society