In the News:


CORPORATE SUPPORTERS

NEW EXHIBIT!
"The American Spirit:
The Paintings of Mort Künstler
"

NEW EXHIBIT!
"Stories of WWI"

NEW!
Vietnam War Exhibit

NEW!
Revolutionary War Exhibit

 

EVENTS & PROGRAMS

 

ONGOING!
Energy Exhibit

 

NEW!
WWII On-Line Exhibit

Heritage Museum Library
full story...

 

 

Society Staff:

Joseph Garrera, M.A., Executive Director, ext. 19; j_garrera@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Jill Youngken, M.A., Assistant Director/Chief Curator, ext. 20; j_youngken@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Tom Briggs, Buildings, Grounds & Maintenance, ext. 17
Marguerite Cruz, Internal Accountant, ext. 16; m_cruz@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Carol Herrity, Reference Librarian, ext. 12; c_herrity@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Alyce Templeton, Development Associate, ext. 14; a_templeton@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org
Sarah Thayer, M.A. , Curator of Education, ext. 15; s_thayer@lehighvalleyheritagemuseum.org

Phone: 610-435-1074

Board of Trustees:

Sonya R. Siegfried, President
Dr. Michael Gray, Vice President
Myron Yoder, M.Ed., Vice President
Alan France, CPA, Treasurer
Robert M. McGovern, Jr., Assistant Treasurer
Major Nathan Kline, USAF-Ret, Secretary
Stephen Gehringer, Assistant Secretary

David K. Bausch
Sandy Beldon
Joyce Crosby
Belinda Gray
Malcolm J. Gross, Esquire
William C. Hacker
Rev. Grant E. Harrity
Ardith Hilliard
David Keehn, Esquire

Charles J. Kelly, Sr
.
Dr. James Kintzel
Winifred DiLeo Melinsky
Erik Olson
Donald Snyder, Esquire

Hon. Michael Schware, Ex-Officio

 

| Terms of Use | ©2006 Lehigh County Historical Society